{pregnancy} story

Standard

since i’m pregnant…i always get hungry easily. every two week i gained weight 1 kg…i think it’s not good, but what can i do…if i don’t eat, my stomach get hurt. i practically want to eat all…ehheheh. the first 2 months, i felt nausea…i puke a lot and i couldn’t look at my monitor but now it’s getting better. pee a lot of course😀
i always want to sleep…hey, i heard that pregnant woman should sleep a lot during pregnancy because later when the baby born, the mother will not get a lot of sleep…heheheh.
thank God my hubby help me a lot. he cooks for me. always call me before he gets home, to ask what i want to eat. he makes the prenagen milk for me. he’s the best hubby😀
i’m enjoying every moment of my pregnancy…either it’s good or bad😉

About MrsRance

Just an ordinary woman who loves her family and bags :) In between she loves to cook, to bake, to take photos, to read, and golf. All content and photography is the property of MrsRance. Email: mrsrance [at] yahoo [dot] com

Leave a Reply

