{bags} falling in love again

Standard

Long time ago around 2005 I fell in love with Bottega Veneta. It was when I went to Hong Kong and I saw BV store for the first time. I bought Ebano Large Veneta that time. I love it so much and then I decided to purchase another BV, this time I purchased Moutarde Old Ball in 2008 and Mom also bought for herself a Nero Medium Veneta.
But after a while, I sort of neglected my BV bags. I was more interested to other brand. Since my cabinet couldn’t fit for all my bags, so I gave my Ebano Large Veneta to my sis in law and my Moutarde Old Ball to my mom. Many years passed by and I didn’t even think about BV. But lately, this month to be exact, my love for BV seems to grow back on me. Thank God my mom does not really fond of the Moutarde Old Ball, so she gave it back to me *Love u Mom*
Now this Moutarde become my everyday bag.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I start to make a BV wishlist…can’t help it😀 It’s just like falling in love all over again🙂
So, here are my BV wishlist:

-Nero Large Veneta
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

-Moro Pyramid Bag
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

-Ebano Three Way style 193785 V00A2 2040
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

*Photo Credits: Bottega Veneta for the wish list and myself for the Moutarde.

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

