{bags} I have had enough of Balenciaga Bags

Standard

It doesn’t mean I have a lot of Balenciaga Bags and have many colors of them, but I mean I don’t wanna buy Balenciaga Bags anymore. I had 6 Balenciaga Bags before, now only left 2 of them. 1 of them I gave to my bestfriend, 3 of them I sold, still in good condition because I rarely use them. So only 2 BBags that I use often, the City and the Day. Actually not me but my mom uses the both BBags, i only used them occasionally.
As you can see, this is the picture of them:
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

After some time we used them, the BBags became so ugly. I really hate looking at them that i feel like throwing them away. If I compare to LV speedy bag that my mom owned and it’s older thank the BBags, the LV Speedy bag grew older beautifully. So after discussing with my mom and bbming with Nopai, I went to Il Nostro to get the City recolor, but same color. And this is what it’s look like after recolor:
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Il Nostro did a good job with recolor, but I really dissapointed with Balenciaga Bags that i will not purchase Balenciaga Bags again. I rather purchase Longchamp than Balenciaga Bags. I really have had enough with Balenciaga Bags, so not worth the price.

11 responses »

  1. Thank, Gawd! I’ve been shoulda-ing (tis is a word :D) myself about buying Bbags for ages. They’re pretty, but with the way I ended up abusing my bags, I don’t think they’re for me. The same with Prada bags, mine ended up in a condition so bad that the only things left worth looking were the logos. Thanks for confirming my thought.

    • glad i confirming your thought Pi๐Ÿ˜€ LV bags masih mending dah tuh buat di abuse. Emang sih si bbag ini warna2nya eye candy banget yah.

  2. Ah samaaaaaa mbaaa…just like my tweet before, bawa bbag itu kaya bawa bayi.. Parno kesenggol, parno taro di lantai, parno kebaret kuku, sama parno noda! Bener2 high maintenance buat gw yang jegadulan bawa tasnya *dadah ke mba pia, bag abuser kitaaahh*๐Ÿ˜€ dan setelah hampir 5 bulan punya akhirnya gw putusin dijual aja..lega๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    • hahahhaha dasarrr Indry๐Ÿ˜€ iya tuh si BV ball gw, kondisinya masih prima ajah. Abis gw laundry juga tuh kemaren di Jeeves….pulang2 kinclong cantik. Kudu nambah nih, tp bingung antara Belly or veneta biasa.

  3. I am so agreeing with you. I am not looking to add more Balenciaga, because they end up looking really butut if you use them often. Oh sniff.

Leave a Reply

