{beauty} Kose Softymo Cleansers

Standard

Lately i have been curious with Kose Softymo cleansers since I bought Kose Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil at sasa.com with Widi. So been hunting the other Kose Softymo cleansers. Later on I got the Kose Softymo White Cleansing Oil from Amal, and then I found Kose Softymo Deep Cleansing Oil and Kose Softymo Speedy Liquid at Ranch Market. I bought IDR 71,900, affordable price.

Now let’s begin:
Photobucket
Left – Right: KS Speedy Liquid, KS Speedy c/o, KS White c/o, KS Deep c/o
(KS: Kose Softymo, c/o: cleansing oil)

For the test i used: Chanel automatic liquid eyeliner, Lancome Photogenic Lumessence Light spf 15, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on eye pencil zero, Maybelline hyper curl volum’ express waterproof
Photobucket

Notes: I used the same amount 1 pump and the same pressure.

1. Kose Softymo Speedy Liquid
Kose Softymo Speedy Liquid

Texture
Speedy Liquid

Before
Left – Right: Lancome foundie, Chanel, Maybelline, Urban Decay
Speedy Liquid - Before

After
Speedy Liquid - After

My review on KS Speedy Liquid:
– The most watery, encer banget deh
– I can smell a little bit of fragrance but i don’t know what it is
– After wash my face with this it feels tight, keset-keset gitu deh
– Pada saat penggosokkan, yg terlebih dahulu larut si foundie, lalu Urban Decay, trus Maybellinenya sisa dikit, Chanel yg susah hilangnya.
– Not really like this cleanser

2. Kose Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil
Kose Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Texture
Kose Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil

Before
Left – Right: Chanel, Lancome foundie, Urban Decay, Maybelline
Speedy Cleansing Oil - Before

After
Speedy Cleansing Oil - After

My review on KS Speedy c/o:
– Not too watery but not too thick also, nice consistency. You still can feel the oil…not too much though
– No fragrance
– After wash my face with this Speedy c/o, my face feels soft and smooth :))
– Very easy cleaning with this one…all gone, easy breezy peazyy dah😀 Pada saat penggosokkan, foundie larut terlebih dahulu, lalu Urban Decay, kemudian Maybelline, dan terakhir Chanel. Blasss bersih semuanya. I LOVE THIS ONE!

3. Kose Softymo White Cleansing Oil
Kose Softymo White

Texture
Kose Softymo White

Before
Left – Right: Chanel, Lancome foundie, Urban Decay, Maybelline
Kose Softymo White - Before

After
Kose Softymo White - After

2nd wash
Kose Softymo White - 2nd wash

After 2nd wash
Kose Softymo White - After 2nd wash

My review on KS White c/o:
– the texture is watery but not as watery as the KS Speedy Liquid
– I smell citrus…not too strong though, but this smell reminds me of car air freshner :p
– After wash my face with this, it feels tight
– Pada saat penggosokkan, foundie tidak langsung luntur, tidak seperti dua cleanser diatas. Kemudian Chanel, lalu Urban Decay yang tersisa sedikit, sedangkan Maybelline tidak hilang.
– After 2nd wash…Urban Decaynya masih tersisa walaupun sedikit banget, tidak terlalu terlihat
– not my favorite but this one can stay🙂

4. Kose Softymo Deep Cleansing Oil
Kose Softymo Deep Cleansing Oil

Texture
Kose Softymo Deep Cleansing Oil

Before
Left – Right: Chanel, Lancome foundie, Urban Decay, Maybelline
Deep Cleansing Oil - Before

After
Deep Cleansing Oil - After

2nd wash
Deep Cleansing Oil - 2nd wash

After 2nd wash
Deep Cleansing Oil - After 2nd wash

My review on KS Deep c/o:
– the texture is watery but not as watery as the KS Speedy Liquid
– I smell lemon and orange…a bit strong though, again, this smell reminds me of car air freshner :p
– after wash my face with this, it feels a little bit soft, better feels than KS Speedy Liquid and KS White c/o
– Pada saat penggosokkan, yang larut terlebih dahulu foundie, lalu Chanel, kemudian Maybelline yang bersisa sedikit, dan terakhir Urban Decay yang tidak hilang/larut
– After 2nd wash…teteup ga hilang/larut itu si Urban Decay
– I don’t like this one…at all

So overall I LOVE Kose Softymo Speedy Cleansing Oil :)) How about you?

12 responses »

  1. Interesting review! Can’t believe you bought all those cleansing oil just to test them out^^

    I’m currently using the pink bottle speedy cleansing one, just having aa second thought on trying out the other variant. Luckily I read your blog, now I’m settled and contempt with just the pink bottle. Terimakasih!!

    • Hehehhe thank you dear🙂 since the prices are not so expensive so I bought all of them. But if it’s shu uemura…no way…hahahha, unless it’s sample size😀

Leave a Reply

