{trip} Kuala Lumpur 16 – 19 February 2012

Standard

#16 Feb 2012
2 days ago I got an email that Tiara chosen as one of the top 20 Moms Guide Icon Search and the interview for the top 10 was on 16 Feb 2012. Oh my, it was also the day we were going to Kuala Lumpur as well. On 15 Feb, Tiara had fever, so I was hell worried. Thank God she was getting better, so we could go to the interview first then off to airport. Luckily, the interview started at 2 PM and our flight was at 7.30 PM. Tiara and 1 other girl got interviewed first, so we still could manage arrive on time at the airport.
We arrived at Grand Millenium Hotel, Kuala Lumpur around 11.30 PM. Fiuhhh, whattaday, since this day I also had diare😦 Thank God my father the “doctor” in the family came along, so I was in a good hand😀 the diare stopped when we arrived at the airport.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

#17 Feb 2012

I woke up excitedly since I was going to H store today *smiling ear to ear*
After breakfast we went to Pavillion, just next to the hotel, so convenient😀
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

went straight to the H store. When I entered the H store, there she was, inside the glass display, was calling out my name🙂 I was so very very happy that there she was, the bag that I wanted: Evelyne III Cleme Noir GM, PHW. I bought it along with my first H scarf, Tresors Retrouves blanc/ivoire/orange.
The bag
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

The scarf (90x90cm)
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

After settled my purchases, we went lunch. For Tiara chix pepper rice as usual, and for us Nando’s.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

the rest of the day we went to DVD store, uniqlo, sephora, parkson and back to hotel.

#18 Feb 2012
Today hubby and father’s work day. So only me and Tiara stayed at the hotel. We went to Pavillion to get our lunch and buy Tiara’s toys. Also didn’t forget to visit Kiehl’s, Watson, Caring, and Guardian. Scored hadalabo SHA and AHA BHA face wash small size, maybelline baby lips lipbalm, Calendula toner 500ml, Ultra facial oil free toner for my sis.
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Oh I also found this kit kat at Pavillion🙂
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

#19 Feb 2012
Time to go to the airport.
KLIA
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Our Luggages
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Our fave resto at KLIA, yummy Chinese food
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Tiara wanted to take pic with the airplanes
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I made a quick shopping at La Mer, KLIA🙂
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Did not forget to take pic in front of momi’s fave store😀
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

The KLM now have Economy Comfort, more leg space🙂
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

See you next year Kuala Lumpur🙂

Leave a Reply

