{beauty} I’m into La Mer…

Standard

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
for now🙂 I dunno why I become easily distracted and change my Skincare routine just like in a second. I have no problem at all with most of Kiehl’s Skincare, but now I change some products to La Mer. Since it’s not cheap, so I really really hope that at least I can finish all before I change to another brand.
So my Skincare routine at the moment:

AM:
-Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Oil Free cleanser
-Kiehl’s Calendula toner
-La Mer the moisturizing lotion
-La Mer the spf

PM:
-Avene thermal spring water
-La Mer cleansing lotion
-Hadalabo SHA face wash if I’m not lazy🙂
-Kiehl’s Calendula toner
-La Mer the concentrate
-Creme de La Mer

Once a week:
-Hadalabo AHA BHA face wash
-Kiehl’s overnight bio-peel
-My Beauty Diary mask

Oh by the way, I’m not using eyecream anymore since I can use La Mer moisturizer in eye area and it’s safe🙂

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Leave a Reply

