{trip} the rest days in Tokyo (6-9 November 2012)

Standard

6 November 2012
I had lunch at Pepper Lunch. Different style from Jakarta. We had to order from the machine🙂 the taste was good though, better than Jakarta. I chose beef pepper rice.
And then I went to see Hachiko statue. Met Indonesian couple, the guy took my picture with Hachico…thanks guys.
I also went back again to Ginza today, spent my night at Le cafe doutor again🙂

Pepper Lunch Shibuya
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

mesennya di mesin😀
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

beef pepper rice
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Hachiko
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Le Cafe Doutor Ginza
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

it was raining
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

7 November 2012
Today I met with Tpfer that resides in Tokyo. We went to Ginza, had lunch at Laduree, had dinner at Genki Sushi Shibuya. We also went to Hermes Ginza and some other Hermes stores.
We had a great time. She’s such a wonderful lady, I am glad to know her🙂
After we parted at Shibuya Sta, I went to Apple store in Shibuya. I could not resist the new iPad Mini😀

Laduree
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Genki Sushi
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

iPad Mini!
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

8 November 2012
Today I went to Senso-ji Temple in Asakusa and Meiji Jingu near Harajuku area.
I don’t know why I like temples🙂 would love to come back again someday to all of these temples. It made me feel peaceful.
Meiji Jingu closed at 5 pm so after that I went back to Shibuya. strolling around in Shibuya, bought souvenirs for my family.

Senso-ji Temple
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

my lunch (don’t ask because I don’t know what it was🙂 )
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Meiji-Jingu
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

wedding
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

9 November 2012
a little story about last night, I was already slept at 11 pm. Suddenly at 1.30 pm I woke up and jumped from the bed. I thought it was earthquake because my bed was shaky really hard and I grabbed my bag, coat and wore my boots. but then I looked out from the window and people just act normal. suddenly I heard loud voice from the next room like very loud screaming and crying. I texted Daisuke but he didn’t reply, i guess he already slept. I whatsapp my hubby but no reply also. then I whatsapp KK, and she told me to report it to the front desk so I went down to the lobby and reported it. Two front desk guys went upstairs with me. I went inside to my room and after 10 minutes all loud voices disappeared. what a night…sigh.

arrgghh my last day in Tokyo…so sad😦 but also happy because I will see my families soon :))
so after all packed and ready, I went to the lobby at 11 pm and checked out. I went to Narita airport by limousine bus at 1 pm. so I still have 1 hour to wandered aimlessly around shibuya. I chose to sit down and sink in all. it was a great 12 days in Japan, I am blessed :)) and wouldn’t ask for more. thank you Hubby and Tiara for letting me go to Japan by myself…you both are the best! Love you both :*

inside limo bus
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Narita Airport
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

SQ
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

this one I found at the airport…OMG It’s so delicious
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

About MrsRance

Just an ordinary woman who loves her family and bags :) In between she loves to cook, to bake, to take photos, to read, and golf. All content and photography is the property of MrsRance. Email: mrsrance [at] yahoo [dot] com

Comments are closed.