{concert} Sting Back to Bass Tour 2012

Standard

Actually the concert was on 13 December 2012 but I always forgot to write about it😀
So me, hubby, princessT, my mom and Mbak E went to Singapore on 11 – 14 Dec 2012 to watch Sting concert. But only me and hubby watched it.
We stayed at Grand Park Orchard hotel and we liked it.
So on 13 me and hubby went to Singapore indoor stadium and met Wortje there. We planned to watch together (yay!) I love watching concerts in Singapore and KL too but I prefer Singapore though🙂
The Sting concert was ahhmmmaazzinng😀😀 (for details you can read @Wortje’s blog, she’s such a great writer! )

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Me & Wortje
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Me & Hubby
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

The thing that I want to underscore is….wait for it…I MET Mr. Gordon Matthew Thomas Sumner aka STING at Changi airport. I was so damn lucky😀

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Comments are closed.