{event} Victoria Beckham come to Jakarta

Standard

Tuesday, 13 May 2014, Victoria Beckham @ On Pedder Plaza Indonesia, Jakarta.
Wohoooo I am very happy to get the chance to meet Victoria Beckham herself. Never crossed in my mind that I would meet her in person and so close. Owww owww I am still speechless. I took a photo with her but I still have to wait from the On Pedder. VB also signed my bag. Ohh yess I am really happy🙂 I went there with my bestfriend…we had such an unforgetful event that night.
I also took a photo with Ken Paves…he’s my favorite also since Jessica Simpson era. His works are really amazing, now I wish someday he can cut my hair🙂 always watch him at style network.

Thank you Victoria Beckham, On Pedder, & Plaza Indonesia for making this happen.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

 photo AC176DE7-4F95-4AC1-BAB0-26EEA3782007.jpg

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

The Quincy Bag from Victoria Beckham with VB signature🙂
 photo 869A4DD9-0911-480A-9FBE-225B9614F38E.jpg

Comments are closed.